Electronisounds Ultimate MIDI Bundle

Electronisounds has announced the release of the Ultimate MIDI Bundle, a collection of over 1,000 MIDI loops from 5 previously released sample libraries.

ALL the MIDI LOOPS from the following Electronisounds sample libraries are included:

  • Absolute MIDI
  • Hyper Synthetic MIDI
  • Junebug’s MIDI Madness
  • Laid Back Chilled Funk MIDI
  • Straight 128

The midi files are organized by category: arps, basslines, drum loops, synth leads, chords, piano & electric piano, flute riffs, pad loops, etc. ALL MIDI’s are labeled by KEY for easy mixing and matching!

This is a great way to get some new midi loops and save yourself some serious cash! Also included are extra BONUS and currently unreleased MIDI’s!

The bundle is available to purchase for $49.99 USD.

More information: Electronisounds