Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Elektron releases Depth & Vision for Analog Four & Keys


Elektron has announced the release of Depth & Vision, a sound pack for the Analog Four and Analog Keys synthesizers.

Elektron Depth & Vision Sound Pack

128 brand new patches for the Analog Four and Keys have been made available free of charge.

Behind this thoroughly programmed and highly inspirational Sound Pack are renowned content creators Floppydisk Pirates. Expect nothing but quality.

The sound pack is available to download from the Elektron website free of charge.

More information: Elektron

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments