EqualSounds Manhunt Cinema Vol 1

EqualSounds has released Manhunt Cinema Vol 1, the first instalment in its Cinema series, with dynamic instrument arrangements, powerful percussions and a mixture of oriental and electronic orchestrations.

This collection features five cinematic construction kits, created for composers and producers looking for a cinematic/ orchestral feel in their creations. It consists of instrument groups parts and mixes (all parts include reverb tails) along with multitrack MIDI files.

All of the sounds in this pack are Royalty-Free for use in commercial productions.

Manhunt Cinema Vol 1 features

  • 5 uncompressed mixed & mastered construction kits.
  • 18 score parts.
  • 23 mixed & mastered track mixes (long & part versions).
  • 5 multitrack MIDI files.
  • Up to 43 tracks per kit.
  • Tempo, keys and time signatures.
  • Over 1.1 GB content, WAV & 24-Bit/44.1 kHz.

The library is available to purchase for £22.95 GBP.

More information: EqualSounds / Manhunt Cinema Vol 1