Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Filthy Patches releases Ultimate Chord Progressions


Filthy Patches has announced the release of Ultimate Chord Progressions, a collection of 500 chord loops an 100 MIDI files.

Filthy Patches Ultimate Chord Progressions

Designed to be house and EDM oriented, the samples include diverse festival anthems, catchy guitar riffs, chill progressions and more. The loops range from 124 to 128BPM and cover all House genres but the MIDI files allow a user to incorporate the chord progressions into any project.

The package also include 30 presets for Massive, Spire and Sylenth1.

The pack is available for purchase from Beatport for $16.95 USD.

More information: Filthy Patches / Ultimate Chord Progressions

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments