ADSR Sounds continues its 12 Deals of Christmas promotion with a flash sale on the GHST PRJKT 10 for $20 Bundle, offering 90% off on over 17GB of production-ready loops, one shots, midis, construction kits and synth presets.

The bundle includes 10 of GHST PRJKT’s freshest sound and sample packs for R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Electronica and more.

Inspired by the biggest names in the business from the pop vibes of Black Pink, BTS, Shawn Mendez and Dua Lipa, to Post Malone, Justin Bieber, DOJA CAT and Ariana Grande, these are just some of the influences to be discovered in this holiday bundle.

Expect to find everything from drum and bass loops to synths, bass, piano, guitars, vocals and loads of other melodic content. Each pack includes full construction kits plus presets, loops, midi and more all professionally produced, properly labeled and 100% production-ready.

The bundle comprises Awe, Wake Up Call, Banks, Miaow, Your Turn, LIKE THIS, #POSTY, Believer, Tomorrow Yesterday, and Grander.

GHST PRJKT 10 for $20 features

  • 54 Construction Kits.
  • 1,800+ Loops.
  • 1,500+ One Shots.
  • 600+ MIDIs.
  • 250 Serum & Pigments Presets.

Priced only $20 USD, the bundle is available until December 19th, 2021 (regular value $199.90 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds