Freaky Loops has launched its new sample pack Journey Organic Future Chill, featuring organic elements ready to enhance your creativity and give you inspiration to create your new hits.

Freaky Loops Journey

From emotional leads to tripped-out beats, organic melodies to evolving synths, lush guitar melodies to cottony keys, also includes inspirational combi files to spark ideas of your own… All is here and ready to speed up your working process!

“Journey” is great for any Electonica producer looking for some inspirational organic and melodic elements. Also can be used in various genres such as Future Chill, Ambient, Downtempo, Hip Hop, Trap and whatever style you are into.

This pack will take your production to uncharted territory!

Journey includes 149 loops and 77 one shots:

  • 12 Bass Loops.
  • 37 Combi Loops.
  • 61 Drum Loops.
  • 5 FX Loops.
  • 30 Melodics.
  • 4 Vox Loops.
  • 7 Bass Hits.
  • 60 Drum Hits.
  • 5 Hihats.
  • 11 Kicks.
  • 28 Percussions.
  • 16 Snares.
  • 4 Synth Hits.
  • 6 Vox Hits.

The sample pack is available for £24.95 GBP from Loopmasters.

More information: Freaky Loops