VST Alarm has launched another limited time promotion, offering RNB & Hip Hop Chords for Cthulhu by Red Sounds for free for the next few weeks.

This soundset is inspired by artists and producers like: Metro Boomin, Drake, Post Malone, dvsn, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Mike Will Made It, Migos, Majid Jordan, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Roy Woods, The Weeknd and others.

It is so unbelievably easy to make fantastic beats in seconds, because these chord progressions are proved in chart-topping records already. Add the ARPs on top of them in the higher registers and you will come up with a gem in a few touches.

Future RNB & Hip Hop Chords features

  • 40 Xfer Cthulhu Presets.
  • 40 Xfer Cthulhu Arp Presets.
  • Presets contain from 9 to 20 chords each.
  • 7 Construction Kits From The Demo (Bonus).
  • 8 All MIDI files from the Demo (Bonus).
  • 12 One Shot Samples (Bonus).
  • Simple User Manual.

Regularly priced $19 USD, the pack is free to download until June 10th, 2023.

More information: VST Alarm