Gravitas Create has announced the release of the FREEFALL Sample Pack, a collection of over 200 samples by Au5, a well-rounded composer and music technologist unbounded by genre.

Au5 is known for breaking the boundaries of genre, merging merges heavy, technical bass music with entrancing melodic soundscapes.

Uplifting, anthemic, and ferocious, the impeccable sound design from Au5’s Freefall EP has been collected into a diverse and powerful producer toolkit for your creative pleasure. Every custom sound from the EP can now be apart of your sonic arsenal; the pack includes over 200 hard-hitting samples and 20 bonus instrument racks to add even more options and inspiration in your productions. As a bonus, all of Cristina Soto’s vocals are included giving you a large supply of vocal hooks, harmonies, and ambient pads.

This pack is great to expand your productions in genres ranging from Dubstep, DnB, Electro, House, and many other uptempo styles with melodic and bass loops, synths, one-shots, effects, vocals, and more.

FREEFALL Sample Pack features

  • 215 samples including:
    • 89 basses.
    • 31 drums.
    • 13 FX.
    • 50 synth instruments.
    • 32 vocals.
  • 635 MB total content.
  • 20 bonus Ableton Instrument Racks.

The FREEFALL Sample Pack is available for $14.99 USD. For a limited time, you can save 33% off with coupon code thefreefall at checkout.

More information: Gravitas Create / FREEFALL Sample Pack