Project 8 Spire Essentials Vol 2

Freshly Squeezed Samples has announced the release of Project 8 Spire Essentials Volume 2, a soundset for the Spire synthesizer, produced in collaboration with talented sound designer Shane Kinsella.

Following on from the very well-received first volume, Shane is back with 256 quality made Spire presets.

This sound set is perfect for the trance producer after the harder side of trance, whether that’s pure tech-trance, psy-trance, electro-influenced trance, or even uplifting trance.

It includes sounds influenced by artists such as Bryan Kearney, Simon Patterson, Jordan Suckley, Mark Sherry, Dave Parkinson, Will Atkinson, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John O’Callaghan and many others.

Project 8 Spire Essentials Vol 2 features

  • 256 named presets, sorted into well-defined categories.
  • Includes 50 arp, 15 atm, 50 bass, 20 bassseq, 21 fx, 40 lead, 20 pad, 20 pluck, 20 stab.
  • 28 MIDI files from the demo are included.
  • 100% royalty free.

The soundset is available for purchase for £32 GBP.

More information: Freshly Squeezed Samples