Freshly Squeezed Samples has announced the release of Serum Trance Essentials Volume 3, a new soundset for the Serum wavetable synthesizer by Xfer Records.

Serum Trance Essentials Vol 3

Produced in collaboration with talented sound designer Grega Cucnik, we are pleased to announce Serum Trance Essentials Volume 3.

Serum Trance Essentials Volume 3 contains 256 modern trance presets. You’ll find remakes of sounds from artists such as Armin van Buuren, Daniel Kandi, Mark Sixma, and Andy Moor along with many others. But you’ll also find original sounds: anthemic leads, warm progressive plucks, smooth arpeggios, gritty basses, acids, and a lot more.

The soundset is available for purchase for £32 GBP. For a very limited time, a purchase will include Grega’s previous Serum sound set (Serum Trance Essentials Volume 1) for free.

More information: Freshly Squeezed Samples / Serum Trance Essentials Volume 3