Freshly Squeezed Samples Sylenth1 Definitive Collection

Freshly Squeezed Samples has released the Sylenth1 Definitive Collection, a soundset for the LennarDigital Sylenth1 virtual synthesizer.

Including 340 fully club orientated patches, covering a wide range of musical genres, this is the first sound set to really push Sylenth1 to the limit. Everything you need to create your next club hit is included with all bases covered. Everything from chunky progressive plucks to uplifting Anjunabeats style leads.

The sound set features a combination of original patches and recreations of popular sounds used by today’s top electronic dance music producers.

Unlike other sound sets currently available, we provide the original files used to create the demonstration files, which give you an excellent educational tool for learning how to get the most out of the sounds included in the sound set and inspiration for composing your own melodies.

Sylenth1 Definitive Collection features

  • 100% royalty free.
  • 340 patches, sorted into well-defined categories: 26 Arp patches, 58 Bass patches, 37 FX patches, 124 Lead patches, 33 Pad patches, 62 Pluck patches.
  • Chart and club proven patches – ready to play.
  • Sound set provided in FXB, FXP, FST file formats for easy work flow and sequencer integration.
  • Includes 5 bonus patches from Adam Van Baker’s Sylenth1 Sound set.
  • Covers a wide range of genres from commercial to underground.
  • Extensive use of Sylenth1’s internal FX.
  • Includes 1 Fruity Loops Loop (.flp) files (Demo file 1), 2 Ableton Live Project files (.als) (Demo 2 & 3 files), 340 FL Studio channel state (.fst) files.

Sylenth1 Definitive Collection is available to purchase for £40 GBP.

More information: Freshly Squeezed Samples / Sylenth1 Definitive Collection