Resonance Sound has launched Future Bass For Spire Vol. 1, a soundset featuring a collection of 64 presets for the Spire synthesizer by Reveal Sound.

Resonance Sound Future Bass for Spire Vol 1

A pack full of lush pads, burning leads, unique sequences and bright plucks. With this all-in-one set, you receive everything you need to start making the most popular genre right now. 64 Spire Presets, 30+ Midi Files and even over 40 Drum Samples are included at a no brainer price.

All presets have been deisgned with an eye for the detail. Tweak them to your wishes with 4x macro and modwheel assignment. With the help of the midi files and drums from the demo, you can recreate all sequences and see how pros are working. Get this pack now while it is hot and be ready to keep up with the styles of Illenium, Flume, Snail’s House, R3hab, Martin Garrix, Diplo, Marshmello and many more.

Future Bass For Spire Vol. 1 features

  • 64 Spire presets.
  • Includes 7 Bass, 4 Chords, 5 FX, 4 Keys, 17 Leads, 4 Pads, 15 Plucks, 3 Sequences, 2 Synth.
  • Macro and Modwheel assignment.
  • 33 MIDI files.
  • 45 drum samples.

The Future Bass For Spire Vol. 1 pack is available for purchase for 15.25 EUR.

More information: Resonance Sound / Future Bass For Spire Vol. 1