Prime Loops has launched Future Bass Vol. 1, a new Future Koncept series sample pack by Soundsmiths.

Prime Loops Future Bass Vol 1

Expertly created by sonic tour de force Soundsmiths, the forward-thinking production collective have mixed the chilled with the thrills in this progressive future bass sample pack, pushing the boundaries of bass music with an abundance of fresh melodies and gigantic synth chord progressions contrasting with gentle, dreamy arps and energetic beats, all wrapped up with crisp and modern production!

At 512MB+,Future Bass Vol.1 incorporates a library of sounds & samples, radiating the freshest array of fluid bass vibes in the form of loops, one-shots, MIDI loops, sampler instruments and even custom Sylenth presets.

Animate your productions with atmospheres blending chilled and spritely vibes, from the vivid fuzz of bass loop Future Arcade to the ascending surge of synth loop Take Off, Future Bass Vol.1 allows you to push your productions into truly uplifting territories.

Future Bass Vol. 1 features

  • 61 Synth Loops.
  • 26 Bass Loops.
  • 60 Drum Loops.
  • 39 FX & Vox.
  • 142 Drum One Shots.
  • 110 Bass & Synth One Shots.
  • 11 Sampler Instruments for EXS24, Kontakt, Halion & NNXT.
  • 20 Sylenth Presets.
  • 20 MIDI Loops.
  • Tempo: 130 – 150bpm.
  • 512MB content, 24-bit audio.

The sample pack is available from Prime Loops for £21.95 GBP.

More information: Prime Loops