Future Loops Trap Invasion

Future Loops has announced the release of Trap Invasion, a collection of royalty-free Trap samples & loops.

Trap Invasion features Trap construction kits that go head-to-head with heavy Dutch House basses, Crunked up synths, Dirty South flavored beats, Ghetto leads and Juke drum machine elements.

Drawing inspiration from artists and producers like Diplo, Mas Descent, Flosstradamus, Grime Salva and Baauer, Trap Invasion features samples & loops in WAV, MIDI, Apple Loops & REX formats.

Trap Invasion features

  • 362 WAV Loops & One Shots.
  • 297 REX Loops.
  • 306 Apple Loops.
  • 15 MIDI files.
  • 970 MB of content.

The sample pack costs 24.95 EUR.

Future Loops has also announced its Easter Sale, offering a 30% discount on its products until April 1st, 2013.

More information: Future Loops / Trap Invasion