Future Loops Trap Werk

Future Loops has announced the release of Trap Werk, a collection of Trap and Hip Hop construction kits infused with a Twerk Vibe.

TRAP TWERK includes over 460 samples & loops and features Full Drums, Drum loop Elements, Bass, Synth, Leads, Drops, Vox Cuts, Sound FX, Keys, Strings & more.

Samples are offered in WAV, REX and MIDI format, all royalty-free.

Trap Werk features

  • 461 WAV Samples & Loops: 331 WAV Loops, 130 WAV One Shots.
  • 246 REX Loops.
  • 118 MIDI Files.
  • 100% royalty-free.

The sample pack costs 29.95 EUR.

More information: Future Loops / Trap Werk