Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Future Loops releases Trapstep Evolution


Future Loops has announced the release of Trapstep Evolution, a collection of over 500 sounds in WAV & REX formats.

Future Loops Trap Evolution

Trapstep Evolution pushes the boundaries between Trap, Dubstep and Electro and includes Full Drum Loops, Kick Loops, No Kick Loops, Top Loops, Bass, FX, Synth, Lead, Chords, Vocal FX, Percussion, Arp, Brass and over 120 Drum One Shots.

With over 1 GB of content Trapstep Evolution is 100% royalty-free.

The pack is available for purchase for 24.95 EUR.

More information: Future Loops / Trapstep Evolution

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments