Audentity Records is back with a new sample pack inspired by artists such as KYGO, Sam Feldt, Thomas Jack, Matoma and more.

This brandnew Future Tropical House samplepack has a whopping 8 Construction kits inside & midis.

Each kit is packed with 100% inspiration: Hit potential Melodies, Synthloops, Drumloops, FX Loops, Vocal Chops and everything you need to make that Summer hit.

Enjoy the KYGO style leads & plucks, deep down low basses, sun-kissed melodies & gorgeous Sunset sound alike.

All Royalty Free, you can release everything on your fav. labels without our permission.

Future Tropical House features

  • 8 Construction Kits.
  • 24 MIDI files.
  • Total 104 files.
  • Royalty free (If bought in one of the official Audentity stores).

The sample pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Future Tropical House