ADSR Sounds has launched a limited time sale on the Asonic Trap Bundle, a collection of 7 sample pack for only $18 USD.

The bundle includes Rugged Trap Essentials Vol 1 and 2, Ex Ante Vol 1 and 2, Starfall, SENSEI: Trap Construction Kits, and Vibrations.

This week we are super excited to be able to offer an exclusive bundle from up and coming label Asonic featuring 7 complete packs for just $18.

Newly launched in 2018, Asonic is fast making a name for themselves for their original sounds and superior quality. If you haven’t checked them out yet, this is the perfect opportunity to sample their wares!

Grab this bundle now because by the weekend, it will be too late!

Asonic Trap Bundle features

  • Total files 1,258.
  • 21 Construction Kits.
  • 137 Drum One Shots.
  • 130 Percussion One Shots.
  • 79 HiHats.
  • 80 Claps & Snares.
  • 60 Modern Transition Effects.
  • 300 loops including Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Melodic Loops and more.
  • 100+ FX.
  • Plus a Great Selection of Bass Sounds, Vocal Sounds, Atmos, 808’s and more.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

The bundle is on sale for $18 USD for a limited time only (regular $118 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds