Red Sounds has announced that its Future Bass & Future Pop Drums is available as a free download for a limited time only.

Red Sounds Future Bass And Future Pop Drums

The royalty free drum sounds aims to give you a current, radio ready, Future Bass/Future Pop sound.

Get Ahead Of The Game With The Premium Future Bass/Future Pop Drums For Free! This is a limited time offer. Expires on April 30th.

The pack comprises 168 recorded and synthesized one-shots, including oomphy kicks, crunchy snares and a lot of percussion and foley samples.

  • 20 Kicks.
  • 31 Snares.
  • 15 Claps and Snaps.
  • 35 Percs.
  • 19 Hi-Hats.
  • 30 Foley.
  • 18 FX.

The pack is a free download through April 30th, 2019.

More information: Red Sounds