Plughugger has launched its new soundset Future Sound of Retro Acid House, a fresh collection of ’90s Acid House inspired sounds for the Repro synth instruments by u-he.

Plughugger Future Sound of Retro Acid House for Repro

The soundset contains everything you need for a complete production, including resonant basses, hard kicks and percussion, drones/textures and we put a major focus on sequences using the sequencer and programmable modulation in Repro-1.

Apart from the sounds for u-he Repro, we also recorded the drum sounds and added them as 24 bit WAV files.

Future Sound of Retro Acid House contains 209 patches and 43 audio files.

The collection includes:

  • Repro-1: 97 Sequences / Arpeggios.
  • Repro-5:
    • 39 Bass sounds.
    • 9 Synth sounds.
    • 16 Pads / Soundscapes.
    • 36 Drums.
    • 12 Effects.
  • 43 unprocessed drum sounds recorded from the soundset.

All audio files are 24 bit/44 kHz mono. All presets also come in Native Instruments NKS format, tagged and ready.

The sound pack is available for the intro price of 9.90 EUR until October 27th, 2019 (regular 14.90 EUR). Use coupon code HUMANOID at the checkout to get the discount.

More information: Plughugger