Ghost Syndicate has released a new artist pack by Kercha, who delivers a versatile collection of sounds that aims to drastically enhance your Dubstep creation workflow.

Ghost Syndicate Kercha Artist Pack

Delivered to you by the renowned Dubstep producer KERCHA, his brand new Artist Pack is pretty much a no-brainer, as it offers the finest of his signature style: clarity, depth, and the much-sought 140bpm edge.

KERCHA Artist Pack is well-suited for both arranging and live sequencing, fitting the requirements & architectures of most known controller surfaces, and offering a truly diverse range of mood to pick from: Razor-sharp drum shots & unrelenting beat loops, foreboding pads and suspenseful atmospheres, synthetic & amped basses, gurgling and shuffling, and varying greatly in character, and a massive selection of FX bits & bobs as well as miscellaneous music loops – you only have to pick what’s best for you.

Inspired by the true vibes of the 140bpm segment and masterfully crafted for your best convenience, KERCHA Artist pack will prove a fine addition to your Dubstep/Grime/Trip-Hop arsenal.

Kercha Artist Pack features

  • 58 Bass Loops (including Subs & Mids).
  • 20 Full Drum Loops (including variations).
  • 12 Drum Fills.
  • 20 Top Loops (including variations).
  • 43 Synth Loops.
  • 9 Downlifter Fx Loops.
  • 10 Impact Fx Loops.
  • 10 Misc Fx Loops.
  • 10 Riser Fx Loops.
  • 26 Music Loops (including variations).
  • 10 Drum Fx Loops.
  • 16 Cymbals.
  • 10 Kicks.
  • 13 Snares.
  • 17 Percussion Hits.
  • 25 Hats.
  • 16 Open Hats.
  • 11 FXs.
  • 10 Vox.
  • 65 Chopped Basses.
  • 110 Chopped Synths.
  • 10 Construction Kits.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate