Ghost Syndicate has released its new sample pack Amber, a collection of sounds for creating Lo-Fi Hip-Hop and styles alike.

Ghost Syndicate Amber

In this meditative library, we expose you to everything our other packs haven’t said, but have kept in mind. That being: music also can (and must) be intimate.

If you’ve been scrolling through loads of sample collections, struggling to find something that truly resonates with the gentlest sides of your personality – we say struggle no more. In AMBER, you’re faced with a versatile set of unique sonic materials: soft, cushioned drum shots, also coming as part of dreamy slow-paced grooves, all set to put you in the right mood;

The mellow, tranquil synth & key lines with enchanting chord progressions are certain to sweep your cares away; and, to keep it funky, you’ve got the off-beat melodic lines that will keep your listener focused on what matters.

All that, interspersed with experimental tape-flutter-y melodic loops & FX bits, make up a neat set of tools that is certain to help your music get deeper into the listener’s soul.

Amber includes:

  • 11 Bass Loops.
  • 20 Drum Loops.
  • 16 Hat & Cymbal Loops.
  • 20 Top Loops.
  • 22 Percussion Loops.
  • 20 Kick & Snare Loops.
  • 25 Instrumental Loops.
  • 32 Synth Loops.
  • 21 Fx Loops.
  • 7 Claps.
  • 10 Cymbals.
  • 20 Kicks.
  • 13 Snares.
  • 30 Percussion Hits.
  • 19 Hats.
  • 10 Vox.

The sample pack is available for download for £14.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate