Ghost Syndicate has launched its new sample pack HYPNOSIS, a collection of sounds that melds together the fattest and the grooviest there is to UK Techno, House and even Garage.

Ghost Syndicate Hypnosis

Inspired by the sound system culture and authentic UK vibes from the late 90’s, this extensive sample collection preaches on all iconic aspects of the cult of 4/4.

Generously diverse and finely organised, it allows for thorough sonic exploration with very little room for second thought – all elements presented are mutually combinable, and the result is, as ever, guaranteed: authentic grooves right in the comfort of your DAW.

Browsing through HYPNOSIS, you will find basses that rumble and bite, beats that jerk limbs, synths that glimmer and shroud, and FX bits & bobs that distract attention, allowing to put the listener into the state of deep hypnosis.

The pack includes:

  • 10 Bass Loops.
  • 20 Drum Loops.
  • 15 Drum FX Loops.
  • 10 Hat & Cymbal Loops.
  • 20 Top Loops.
  • 10 Percussion Loops.
  • 10 Kick & Clap Loops.
  • 10 Kick Loops.
  • 21 Synth Loops.
  • 8 Fx Loops.
  • 13 Basses.
  • 48 Fxs.
  • 7 Cymbals.
  • 10 Kicks.
  • 6 Snares.
  • 5 Claps.
  • 46 Percussion Hits.
  • 30 Hats.

HYPNOSIS is available from Loopmasters for £14.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate