Ghost Syndicate is offering a fresh slice of its most recent and popular packs with the Label Sampler Vol. 2, a versatile bass music collection that is full of inspirational content for you to manipulate with and use in your music production.

Available for just £1 GBP / $1 USD, the sampler includes crispy drums, useful FXs, gritty synths and basses that are sure to make your tracks stand out.

Ghost Syndicate focuses on fresh approaches to variety of genres, constantly providing truly unique and cutting-edge sounds and samples for your music production. We hope you enjoy this Label Sampler Pack!

Ghost Syndicate Label Sampler Vol. 2 includes:

  • 13 Drum Loops.
  • 4 Drum Fx Loops.
  • 11 Hat Loops.
  • 7 Percussion Loops.
  • 3 Claps.
  • 5 Cymbals.
  • 11 Hats.
  • 9 Kicks.
  • 5 Open Hihats.
  • 10 Percs.
  • 10 Snares.
  • 14 Fx Loops.
  • 13 Fx One Shots.
  • 14 Bass Loops.
  • 10 Music Loops.
  • 13 Synth Loops.

Loopmasters has also launched a label focus sale with 50% discount on Ghost Syndicat’s unique, exclusive and experimental sound packs for Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Halftime, Mid Tempo, Future Beats, Lo-Fi Hip Hop, and other bass music genres.

During the promotion you can purchase the YuREi Future Beats Sample Pack at 85% off the regular price.

Ghost Syndicate YuRei Future Beats

Stemming from the hottest and the fattest vibes of Halftime, Future Beats, Dubstep, and other extremal bass music genres, YuRei proves an ultimate powerhouse for wreaking absolute havoc on the dance floor.

The pack is only £2.99 GBP during the sale, which ends October 28th, 2020.

More information: Ghost Syndicate