Ghost Syndicate has released its latest title Waves, a collection of sounds for those who are keen on making some Grime tunes with a distinct atmospheric twist.

Ghost Syndicate Waves

In this sample collection we spur you into exploring the hidden depths of grime, as well as some neighbouring underground bass music genres, such as Wave, Dubstep, Future Garage and Deep Trap. Allow yourself to get away from the abandoned squats and rundown ghetto blocks.

The energy in this pack is of an otherworldly nature, and it is filled with colours you don’t usually see in those shacky areas at night. Prepare for a long swim through an atmospheric abyss, where currents of heavy basslines are wrapped into enigmatic atmospheres and interspersed with foreboding synthetic arpeggios.

All that rested upon a sturdy rhythmic section with fat & groovy percussion and relentless in-your-face kicks & snares makes up a truly unique workshop that’s meant to push the limits of your production, as well as to enrich your sonic palette when working with darker & groovier areas of bass music.

Waves features

  • 21 Atmosphere Loops.
  • 24 Bass Loops.
  • 24 Drum Loops.
  • 24 Hat Loops.
  • 24 Top Loops.
  • 24 Percussion Loops.
  • 24 Kick & Snare/Clap Loops.
  • 25 Synth Loops.
  • 22 Kicks.
  • 26 Snares/ Claps.
  • 28 Percussion Hits.
  • 28 Hats.
  • 10 FXs.

Also available is Dark Bass Vol. 3, a royalty free powerful production toolkit for underground Bass Music.

Ghost Syndicate Dark Bass Vol 3

This sample pack provides a truly unique set of sounds for a fresh spin on Techno, Grime, Dubstep, and Garage.

Expect dark melodies and atmospheres, ominously heavy basslines, tension FXs and gritty drum loops that will set you up with everything you need to craft a whole bunch of 130 BPM bangers.

Inside Dark Bass Vol.3 sample library you will find intelligently organised sub folders, including distorted bass loops, crunchy drum section, original one shots as well as grimy synth loops and morphing FX sounds.

Dark Bass Vol. 3 features

  • 38 Bass Loops.
  • 23 Drum Loops.
  • 21 Hat Loops.
  • 21 Top Loops.
  • 23 Percussion Loops.
  • 23 Kick & Snare Loops (STP).
  • 58 Synth Loops.
  • 28 Fx Loops.
  • 16 Basses.
  • 39 Kicks.
  • 25 Snares.
  • 42 Percussion Hits.
  • 38 Hats.

The sample packs are available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP each.

More information: Ghost Syndicate