Ghost Syndicate has launched its new sample pack Citadel, a collection of dark French Electro/Techno sounds that aims to fortify your tracks to the highest standards of music production.

Ghost Syndicate Citadel

This tempered collection is definitely your weapon of choice if you’re up for delivering a truly wartime dance floor experience to the crowd. Resting upon a rock-solid rhythmic foundation, it features cast-iron mid basses forged in cauldrons of blazing atmospheres. And, supplied with an abundance of synth & FX ammunition, that makes up an armoury menacing enough to make your rivals fly the white flag.

Inspired by the sound of Gesaffelstein, Justice, VCMG and Boys Noize, ‘Citadel’ stands out among the other Ghost Syndicate’s Techno sound libraries, as it takes you out of the abandoned warehouses, and flings you right into the heat of a post-industrial battleground.

Citadel features

  • 611 MB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz.
  • 100/105/110 BPM.
  • 19 Atmosphere Loops.
  • 71 Bass Loops.
  • 21 Drum Loops.
  • 21 Hat Loops.
  • 21 Top Loops.
  • 46 Percussion Loops.
  • 21 Kick & Snare/Clap Loops.
  • 35 Synth Loops.
  • 26 Fx Loops.
  • 62 Kicks.
  • 12 Claps.
  • 28 Snares.
  • 43 Percussion Hits.
  • 41 Hats.
  • 13 Fxs.

Citadel is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate