Ghost Syndicate has launched its latest sample pack Fallen by bass music producer Nourma.

Ghost Syndicate Fallen Dubstep Sample Pack

You are about to face the sullen dwellers of this post-industrial inferno. Make no mistake: they will haunt you through incessant rhythmic tunnels until you’re terminally out of breath. That’s right, you guessed it: they’re not a friendly lot.

Only by showing a sufficient skill set can you ensure your own survival in this sonic manhunt; and it’s by your prey that your value as a music producer will be judged at the end. Make sure you utilize your trophies wisely, and fuse them into some really wicked tunes – or they will keep coming, mockingly depriving you of your sleep and other comforts, over and over again.

Fallen features

  • 541 MB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz.
  • 140 BPM.
  • 27 Pad Loops.
  • 45 Bass Loops.
  • 16 Drum Loops.
  • 16 Hat Loops.
  • 16 Top Loops.
  • 14 Percussion Loops.
  • 16 Kick & Snare/Clap Loops.
  • 34 Synth Loops.
  • 33 Fx Loops.
  • 17 Kicks.
  • 18 Snares.
  • 15 Cymbals.
  • 20 Percussion Hits.
  • 26 Hats.

Fallen is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate