Loopmasters has launched Jukework, a new sample pack by Ghost Syndicate that explores new horizons of modern bass music.

Ghost Syndicate Jukework

‘Jukework’ is a professionally crafted sound library that expertly blends flavours from hip-hop, trap and juke music to bring you the explicit tools that your studio needs.

Taking inspiration from footwork pioneers like RP BOO, DJ Rashad, Machinedrum and TEKLIFE music gang, this collection is essential for all producers who want to take their sound to the future.

Inside this innovative collection of sounds you will find pulsating dirty sub-bass loops, crazy arpeggiated synths, vintage keys, wide and warm chords, plenty of skillfully sampled classic drum machine one shots, all key and tempo labelled and intelligently organized into sub folders.

‘Jukework’ is suitable for multitude of genres including Footwork, Trap, Ghetto house and Grime, just to name a few.

Ghost Syndicate Jukework features

  • 533 MB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz.
  • 32 Stripped Drum Loops.
  • 31 Bass Loops.
  • 20 Percussion (Top) Loops.
  • 55 Synth Loops.
  • 16 Pad Loops.
  • 15 Fx.
  • 20 Vox Loops.
  • 34 Kicks.
  • 40 Snares.
  • 9 Claps.
  • 5 Claves.
  • 17 Rimshots.
  • 32 Hats.
  • 5 Cymbals.
  • 42 Toms.

The Jukework pack is available for purchase for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate / Jukework