Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Ghost Syndicate releases Shinigami Dubstep sample pack at Loopmasters


Ghost Syndicate has launched a sample pack titled Shinigami, a collection of Dubstep sounds with a dark flavor.

Ghost Syndicate Shinigami

Enter SHINIGAMI – Ghost Syndicate’s mighty new collection sporting the finest authentic Dubstep vibes multiplied by the unmistakable polished production: razor-sharp beats with serrated crickety hats & shuffling tops, gut-punching subs and trippy growling mids, spine-chilling atmospheres and foreboding synths, a selection of custom musical licks with a sleek Asian feel and, finally, an array of glitchy FX to keep the whole thing interesting.

All sounds have been masterfully crafted with usability in mind, and are good to go for both arranging and performing live, as long as your project tempo is around 130-140 bpm.

Shinigami features

  • 40 Bass Loops (including Subs, Mids & Full Loops).
  • 10 Drum Fx Loops.
  • 19 Full Drum Loops (including variations).
  • 17 Hat Loops.
  • 19 Top Loops.
  • 7 Fx Loops.
  • 28 Music Loops.
  • 32 Synth Loops (including variations).
  • 11 Claps.
  • 10 Cymbals.
  • 12 Fxs.
  • 16 Hats.
  • 20 Kicks.
  • 8 Open HiHats.
  • 22 Percussion Hits.
  • 21 Snares.
  • 10 Vox.
  • 37 Prechopped Basses.
  • 69 Prechopped Synths.

The sample pack costs £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments