Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Gravitas Recordings releases Noverture Vol. 1 sample pack

Gravitas Recordings Noverture Vol. 1

Gravitas Recordings has launched Noverture Vol. 1, a sample pack featuring 200MB of field recordings by The Digital Connection, Rachel Lopez and Garrett Mohr.

The 21st century has shown us the true potential that lies inside the creation of digital sound. Our ears are the very first to experience these unique, time-warping, reality-bending sensations. Even so, the digital music scene is developing so quickly that, in 2015, we’ve already heard all the grimy wobbles, basic wub-wubs, builds and drops more times than we can count.

This calls for something new – Combining the human experience with our digital creation. This is Noverture.

The sample pack is available for download at a “pay what you want” price (suggested price $5 USD).

More information: Gravitas Recordings / Noverture Vol. 1

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments