Haunted House Records Dirty Electronics 2

Sounds To Sample has released Dirty Electronics 2, a sample pack by Haunted House Records.

Dirty and destructive synthesis combines with aircraft transmissions and radio interceptions to create 343 filthy riffs, degraded dronescapes, bit-crushed communications and more.

Top secret radio and data transmissions, including voice, machine and scrambled signals from aircraft beacons and re-pitched satellite communications are mangled, mashed and processed to create insanely textured and gritty loops laced with distortion: perfect for all forms of electronic dance music: add texture to cinematic electroscapes, nasty noise loops to a industrial techno bruiser or cut chop or sidechain in add depth to electro or breaks stormer.

Dirty Electronics 2 features

  • 343 wav files (24bit/44kHz).
  • All loops tempo-labeled (120, 128, 130, 135BPM).
  • Each sound is provided with six unique variants, giving you a host of creative possibilities in your next electronic production.

Dirty Electronics 2 is available to purchase as a download for 23.49 EUR.

More information: Sounds To Sample