Plugin Boutique has launched a limited time offer on the Have It All Bundle, a collection of 11 cinematic sound libraries by Have Audio.

Expand your sonic palette with the Have It All Bundle, the complete collection of Kontakt Instruments and sample packs from Have Audio. Featuring three stellar Kontakt libraries and eight sample packs for cinematic scoring, the Have It All Bundle provides over 40 GB of groundbreaking content for writing top quality music.

The bundle includes:

  • Omnidrums for Kontakt.
  • Nordisk Kontrabass for Kontakt.
  • Sax Fury for Kontakt.
  • Analog Realm.
  • Digital Realm.
  • Fractal Textures.
  • Drum Loops.
  • Haunted Piano.
  • Multiphonics Alto Sax.
  • Nordisk Kontrabass Melodic Phrases.
  • Reversed Architecture: Upside Down.

Regularly $399 USD, the Have It All Bundle is priced only $129 USD until September 20th, 2021.

More information: Have Audio