HighLife Samples has announced the release of its new sample pack Art of Trance Vol. 1, a collection of construction kits, loops and one shots, MIDI files and synth presets by TranceMaster.

HighLife Samples Art of Trance Vol 1

This sample pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing! With your purchase, you get 5 complete construction kits ready to go. All kits include both dry and wet Bass and Melody loops, Chords, Leads, Plucks and Pads, Pianos, FXs including uplifters, downlifters, impacts, sweeps and noise, and of course all Drum Hits and loops.

We have included all Instrumental Loops in midi form as well as wav for your own convenience and creative freedom. Everything is clearly labelled and in key. We also give away all presets (Sylenth1, Spire, Massive and Dune 3) used to create our unique sounds!

What’s more, everything you get is Royalty Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine.

Art of Trance Vol. 1 features

  • 1.14GB total content.
  • Tempo ranges: 138-140bpm.
  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 173 Wet Loops.
  • 173 Dry Loops.
  • 26 Drum Hits.
  • 29 Drum Loops.
  • 57 Fx.
  • 53 Midi Files.
  • 4 Dune 3 Presets.
  • 5 Massive Presets.
  • 26 Spire Presets.
  • 10 Sylenth Presets.

The pack costs $19.99 USD. You can use coupon code REKKERD at checkout to get 35% off Art of Trance Vol. 1 (and other packs and bundles).

More information: HighLife Samples