HighLife Samples has returned with Art of Trance Vol. 3, the third installment of the beloved series of sound packs for Trance music production.

HighLife Samples Art of Trance Vol 3

This sample pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing! With your purchase, you get 5 complete construction kits ready to go. All kits include all Bass Layers and Melody loops, Chords, Leads, Plucks and Pads, Pianos, FXs including uplifters, downlifters, impacts, sweeps and noise, and of course all Drum Hits and loops.

We have included all Instrumental Loops in midi form as well as wav for your own convenience and creative freedom. Everything is clearly labelled and in key. We also give away all presets (Sylenth1, Spire and Massive) used to create our unique sounds!

What’s more, everything you get is Royalty Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine.

The pack features:

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 159 Loops.
  • 35 Midi Files.
  • 35 Spire Presets.
  • 8 Sylenth1 Presets.
  • 1 Massive Preset.
  • Kits Root Keys: C#, F#, A#, D#.
  • Tempo ranges: 132, 138, 140bpm.

Art of Trance Vol. 3 costs £19.99 GBP. You can get is for only £12.99 GBP with coupon code REKKERD at the checkout!

More information: HighLife Samples