HighLife Samples has announced the release of Future Rave by Big Sounds, a sample pack containing fresh sound loops and MIDI files for your music productions.

Future Rave

Future Rave it’s a new EDM genre started by David Guetta and Morten, it’s a mixed style of techno and progressive house with aggressive melodic arpeggiator’s, fat baselines and punchy drums.

Inside you will find 5 construction kits, offering the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing. All kits include the Bass loops, Synths, Leads and FX including Uplifter’s, Risers, Downlifter, Impact and of course all Drum loops and the final mixdown.

What’s more, we have included the midi files for all melodic elements so you can have access to edit the midi files and make your own melodic loops. Just import the midi files inside your digital work station and play around with them by rearrange the notes as you want until you come up with something you like it.

The pack includes:

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 12 Bass Loops.
  • 34 Drum Loops.
  • 28 Fx Loops.
  • 16 Lead Loops.
  • 1 Piano Loop.
  • 1 Brass Loop.
  • 17 Midi Files.

Future Rave costs £15 GBP. Use coupon code REKKERD at the checkout to get a 35% discount (also valid on any other product).

More information: HighLife Samples