Big Sounds has released its new sample pack Slap House, a collection featuring dance floor shattering bass, coupled with rhythmic vocal chops, hypnotic melodies and snappy drums.

Big Sounds Slap House

This is a pack that you definitely don’t want to miss! Inside you will find 5 construction kits, offering the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing. All kits include the Bass loops, Melodies, Synths, Leads, Plucks and FX, and of course all Drum loops and the final mixdown.

What’s more, we have included the midi files for all melodic elements, the Serum presets used to create our unique sounds and one shots for all drum elements. Besides the above, we have included a Stems folder containing the wav files for our demos. All folders are clearly labelled with key and bpm and all sounds are ready to drop into your next project.

Everything you get is Royalty Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine.

Slap House features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 27 Drum Loops.
  • 25 Synth Loops.
  • 15 Vocal Chop Loops.
  • 28 Midi Files.
  • 25 Serum Presets.
  • 21 Drum Hits.
  • 64 Stems.

The sample pack costs £17.95 GBP, with parts starting from £3 GBP. Use coupon code REKKERD at the checkout to receive a 35% discount on this pack or any other product at the Highlife Samples store.

More information: Big Sounds