Loopmasters has announced a new Artist Series sample pack titled House Weaponz, featuring a collection of some of Roger Sanchez’s best sounds.

Inside House Weaponz you’ll hear all of the staple pieces of Roger’s sound.

The synth work has been treated with maximum care to ensure you have phat and professional sounding melodic tools to draw inspiration from, with guitar loops and vocals working in the same way. Your rhythmic foundations will be rock solid using these kicks, snares, hats, cymbals and percussion, as transience and weight have been put at the forefront of the sound design. Grooving and deep bass can be found in abundance, with all manner of organs, sequences and sub bass riffs keeping you well prepared for low end composition.

With included tempos spanning from 100-135bpm, you’ll be covered for house, tech house, downtempo, garage, melodic techno and more!

House Weaponz features

  • 120 Synth Loops.
  • 63 Bass Loops.
  • 53 Percussion Loops.
  • 24 Cymbal Loops.
  • 23 Full Drum Loops.
  • 17 Vocal Loops.
  • 15 Top Loops.
  • 13 Fx Loops.
  • 8 Snare Loops.
  • 7 Kick Loops.
  • 5 Pad Loops.
  • 4 Drum Fill Loops.
  • 4 Guitar Loops.
  • 104 Drum Hits.
  • 61 Fx.
  • 46 Percussion Hits.
  • 29 Bass Hits.
  • 24 Synth Hits.
  • 15 Vocals.
  • 63 Soft Sampler Patches.

The sample pack costs £34.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting from £8.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters