Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Hy2rogen releases Trapped Sylenth1 Vol. 2 soundset


Hy2rogen has released Trapped Sylenth1 Vol. 2, a new soundset that features another batch of essential sounds for the Sylenth1 virtual synthesizer.

Hy2rogen Trapped Sylenth1 Vol. 2

With a mixture of trap and future bass sounds, the preset bank comes equipped with 125 pre-programmed sounds consisting of punchy 808 sub hits, specific pitchy, siren-type and edm influenced leads, milky and LFO treated stacked chords, breakdown and melody-ready plucks, tension creating pads and of course ARP sounds.

Just add a kick drum, snares, fast hi-hats, vocal cuts and extra effects to get the job done.

What you get is 125 total presets broken down into 10 sub presets, 40 lead presets, 30 chord presets, 30 pluck presets, 10 pad presets and 5 arp presets.

The soundset is available from Loopmasters for £13.95 GBP.

More information: Hy2rogen / Trapped Sylenth1 Vol. 2

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments