Hypersamples has announced the release of a brand new sound design collection titled Warning Signs, featuring unique and disquieting sonic elements that have their roots into deep electronic music experimentation.

The sound pack comes with 500+ designed sounds which are fresh and inspiring, invaluable when you are looking to spice up your productions with captivating sound design.

Warning Signs covers a wide range of signature sounds, also introducing new classes of sonic elements.

Warning Signs features

  • 1.08GB of content.
  • 500+ Sound Designed sounds 48kHz/24-bit.
  • Includes Disquieting Signals (34), DistoKicks (25), Movements (76), Larsens (26), Pings (36), Warnings (34), Booms (29), Braams (29), Rumbles (7), Suckbacks (45), Whooshes (166).
  • 48 Kontakt Instruments.
  • Requires the full version of Kontakt 5.8 or higher (Free Kontakt Player not supported).

Warning Signs is available now at the Hypersamples website with an introductory price of 99 EUR until September 15th, 2021. The regular price is 129 EUR.

More information: Hypersamples