ILIO and sound design studio Libra Rising Music have announced the release of a phantasmagoric new collection of patches for producers, sound designers, and composers for Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.

The Electric Dreams library aims to inspire you with transcendent new sounds that are simply out of this world.

Electric Dreams is a professional producer’s toolkit of powerful and enchanting new sounds that will add light and inspiring luster to your next soundtrack or electronic music project.

In the collection, you’ll find complex and evolving musical textures and sound beds, heavenly pads and bells, spaced-out sound effects, ethereal and epic choirs, massive stabs and hits, delicate keyboard and plucked sounds, and more. Whether being faithful to a genre or stretching its limits, Electric Dreams will spark new life into your music.

Electric Dreams features

  • 6 Tempo-locked Bells.
  • 2 Tempo-locked FX.
  • 12 Tempo-locked Synths.
  • 7 Hits.
  • 13 Keys.
  • 13 Pads.
  • 14 Plucks.
  • 3 Synths.
  • 19 Textures.
  • 12 Vox.

Electric Dreams for Omnisphere version 2.6 or higher is priced $39 USD.

More information: ILIO