Incognet Samples has announced its new sample pack Melodic Progressive, featuring a collection of construction kits by Aurelios.

Aurelios has great releases on Mixmash, Armada, Revealed Recordings and is supported by Hardwell, Laidback Luke, Dannic and others. His next release will be out on Musical Freedom Records. He made great samples pack for us, full of sounds, presets, stems for Melodic, Progressive and Trance Music.

It is full of great Melodic Atmos, Synths and Leads Melodies, Beautiful Arps, Progressive Stabs and Plucks, Chords Progressions, Bass Variations, Drums and Modern Drum Loops. In addition to it, we added Fxs Textures, Buildup snares, Organ Sounds, Tom Loops, One Shots and other useful tools to make Progressve House, Melodic House and Trance Music.

Melodic Progressive features

  • 7 construction kits (from 124 to 126 bpm, all loops, stems, midis).
  • 20 bass loops.
  • 20 drum loops.
  • 20 one shots (claps, kicks, hihats, percs).
  • 22 instrumental loops.
  • 6 Serum presets.
  • 164 Wavs.

The sample pack is on sale at Incognet Samples for $16.80 USD (regular $18.99 USD).