industrial Strength Records Sweep

Industrial Strength Records has released Sweep, an essential sound effect tool set for music and film production.

Sweep was produced by sound designer Dave Flores to give you a large selection of sweep, wind and moving effects to complement our Climb, Drop, Effected and Bomb sample packs.

Dave Flores has produced a number of great ISR packs such as Drop, Broken Rules, Effected and the Audio Injection collection. His goal was to create a multipurpose effects pack with long lasting appeal.

Sweep features

  • 60 presets for Native Instruments Massive and FM 8.
  • 100 Sweeping audio FX samples, 24-bit quality.
  • 99MB of Bonus free demo packs from BHK Massive, Climb, Drop, Effected and BHK FX.

Sweep is available to purchase from Loopmasters for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Industrial Strength Sweep