Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Iulian Ionescu releases We Dance Vol 1 for Dune

Iulian Ionescu We Dance Vol 1 for Dune

Iulian Ionescu has announced the release of We Dance Vol 1, a free soundset for the Dune virtual synthesizer for Windows and Mac.

This is my first, released, sound bank and it’s for Synapse Dune. This is oriented for EDM music producers, it includes 10 sounds.
– [Bass]Dirty Bass
– [Bass]EDM Bass
– [Bass]Wowow Bass
– [Chords]Aiai Chords
– [Chords]Buzzde Chords
– [Lead]Wood Bell
– [Pad]Cold but Warm
– [Pad]WarmWo Pad
– [Plucked]Brassy Synth
– [Plucked]Hit the Wood

The soundset is a free download. Donations are welcome.

More information: Iulian Ionescu

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments