Freshly Squeezed Samples has announced the release of Progressive Essentials Volume 2, a sample pack produced in collaboration with established progressive producer Jerome Isma-ae.

Jerome Isma-ae Progressive Essentials Vol 2

This highly anticipated follow up to popular first volume contains a fresh collection of signature sounds for which Jerome Isma-ae has become known over the last 10 years.

Tunes such as “Smile When You Kill Me”, “Speed”, “Hold That Sucker Down”, and “Under My Skin” have all been built using these sounds, not to mention remixes of Above and Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Faithless, and Gareth Emery.

Containing a collection of inspirational drum loops, drum/FX one shots, basses, stabs and chord sounds, this library is sure to get your creative juices flowing!

Jerome Isma-ae Progressive Essentials Vol 2 features

  • 100 Kicks.
  • 100 Hi-Hats.
  • 100 Snares / Claps.
  • 100 Percussion Hits.
  • 100 Percussion Loops (124 BPM).
  • 50 FX Hits/Shots.
  • 20 Sylenth1 Arp Presets.
  • 20 Sylenth1 Bass Presets.
  • 10 Sylenth1 Pad Presets.
  • 6 EXS 24 Sampler Instruments (Kicks, Hi-Hats, Snares/Claps, Percussion Hits, Percussion Loops and FX).

The sample pack is available for purchase for £42 GBP.

More information: Freshly Squeezed Samples / Progressive Essentials Vol 2