Laniakea Sounds has launched Future Bass Spire Presets, a soundset featuring a collection of 52 new sounds for the Spire synthesizer instrument by Reveal Sound.

Laniakea Sounds Future Bass Spire Presets

“Future Bass Spire Presets” was produced by Roman Prus (@romanprus98) and brings you the sound bank with 52 outstanding patches for Reveal Sound: Spire Synthesizer.

This pack is full of fancy arpeggios, warm basses, expansive leads, dreamy pads and takes inspiration from Anevo, Breathe Carolina, CMC$ , Choco, CADE, San Holo and more.

Just put the sound bank in VSTi and easily create your next Future Bass, Trap, or Dance gem!

Future Bass Spire Presets features

  • 52 Spire Presets (1x Sound bank).
  • 15 Leads.
  • 12 Basses.
  • 10 Arps.
  • 10 Plucks.
  • 5 Pads.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

The soundset is available from Reveal Sound for $24.90 USD.

Also released is Progressive Pick, a sample pack featuring a collection of Progressive Trance sounds with modern influences and fresh ideas. The pack includes construction kits, extra loops, one shots, MIDI files, and synth presets.

Laniakea Sounds Progressive Pick

Inspired by the leading labels on the Trance scene – Enhanced Progressive, Anjunabeats, and Ride Recordings we are created unique pack which contains all for producing your Trance hit, from construction kits to synth presets.

Finally you will see how to create lush trance 2.0 leads, aggressive basslines, and smooth and breathtaking breakdowns. For creating a stuff with best quality all content is tempo synced and key labelled, to simplify the work with them. Its time to release your creative freedom!

Progressive Pick features

  • 213 Files in total.
  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 58 Stems.
  • 20 Spire presets.
  • 10 Percussion Loops.
  • 15 Vocal Atmospheres.
  • 10 Vocal Chops.
  • 5 Epic Drum Fills.
  • 5 Atmosphere Loops.
  • 6 MIDI files.
  • 15 Bassdrums (Key Labeled).
  • 25 Bass one shots (Key Labeled)
  • 10 Claps.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

Progressive Pick is also available from Reveal Sound, priced at $34.99 USD.

More information: Reveal Sound