Loopmasters has released a rave-ready collection of raw dancefloor sonics with London Underground by Seb Zito, a sample pack that draw influence from a lifetime of involvement in dance music culture.

London Underground displays all Seb’s rawest sound design feats for a guaranteed big response in the club. It is a diverse collection that will have you cross pollenating across your favoured dancefloor genres – gritty basslines will get chests rattling, merging old-skool UK garage style sub-bass with new era broken techno drumbeats.

Moving 4/4s and shuffling hat patterns will have great utility for house tracks, whilst the ravey synth stabs and rolling percussion workouts will bring things into warehouse territory.

London Underground features

  • 44 Bass Loops.
  • 40 Drum Part Loops.
  • 35 Synth Loops.
  • 33 Full Drum Loops.
  • 27 Top Drum Loops.
  • 6 Percussion Loops.
  • 3 Pad Loops.
  • 58 Bass Hits.
  • 45 Drum Hits.
  • 43 Synth Hits.
  • 4 Perc Hits.
  • 107 Soft Sampler Patches.

The sample pack costs £24.95 GBP. Parts are available starting from £6.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters