Angerwolf EDM Elements

Loopbased has announced Angerwolf – EDM Elements, the first compilation of WAV sounds, MIDI sequences and Sylenth1 patches from The World Is Mine Records.

This set is inspired by the top EDM artists and brings you a variety of melodies for creating popular genres of music, such as House, Progressive, and Electro.

‘Angerwolf – EDM Elements’ is a comprehensive EDM pack containing fresh and untypical synthesizer lines and sounds. This compilation brings you punchy melodies, ready to use in you next club bomb!

Angerwolf – EDM Elements features

  • 8 tracked-out song kits in WAV format.
  • 10 tracked-out drum kits in WAV format.
  • 10 MIDI chords.
  • 1 Sylenth1 sound bank (10 basses, 10 leads, 10 pads, 10 chords).
  • 128 BPM.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

The sound pack is available to purchase for 10 EUR.

Other new products at Loopbased include titles by Nine-8-Audio, MoneyStackz Entertainment, Fyawerkz Music Group, Temporal Geometry, and more.

New at Loopbased

New at Loopbased

  • Dallas Orchestra (Nine-8-Audio) – ‘Dallas Orchestra’ is the hottest Southern Style Orchestral pack you will find on the market. This product brings you 10 Southern Orchestral string elements right out D-Town and is suitable for Hip Hop, Dirty South and Orchestral productions.
  • Stacks on Stacks (MoneyStackz Entertainment) – Stacks on Stacks provides you with everything you need to make the next big hit, this kit is influenced by Ace Hood, Meek Mill, 808 Mafia, Mike Will Made It and more…
  • Electric City (Fyawerkz Music Group) – ‘Electric City’ from FMG brings you all the speaker-pounding elements inspired by rapper and Grammy Award winning producer, With several smash hits, continues to break new records and keep the clubs moving.
  • Drifting Particles: Cinematic Keys (Temporal Geometry) – ‘Drifting Particles: Cinematic Keys’ is a set of 100 loops based on Cinematic synth keys. The pack covers a wide span of different harmonies and tempos for further versatility. This pack is suitable for Cinematic, Ambient or IDM based projects.
  • Just Spoken Words (Wide Range Electric) – This sample pack from Wide range elecric features amazing 617 male and female spoken words. The pack includes spoken phrases and sentences, single words and snippets, whispers and shouts for your next production.
  • Boss (With Hooks) Vol 1 – The TRAP Edition (Platinum Hit Factory) – ‘Boss’ is burning up the charts with that unique Trap & Dirty South swagg that includes female hooks. Over 100 Sounds completed with HI-QUALITY Kicks, Snare, Claps, Hi Hats, Strings, Violins, Brass, Choir, Crymbals.
  • HST Presents: Loops Like Dre (HST Media) – ‘HST Presents: Loops Like Dre’ supplies you with the ultimate Dr Dre style Construction Kits. Influenced by the Doctor’s career of over 20 years, the pack features everything from the iconic keys to the dark “detoxing” pizzicatos.
  • Dubstep Superpack (Premier Sound Bank) – Whether you are an experienced artist, or fresh to the community, our Dubstep Superpack provides you with everything you could possibly need to get the ball rolling, and is an immensely useful tool to add to your repertoire.
  • House 1 (Awakened Audio) – ‘House 1’ from Awakened Audio contains 50 Musical Loops & 30 Drum Loops and like all Awakened Audio creations is focused on Inspiration and Creativity, all with the Sonic Quality, Forward Thinking Sound Style & Approach.
  • New School: Get Yo Bread Up (Nine-8-Audio) – ‘New School: Get Yo Bread Up’ features a total of 10 Construction Kits that will knock you off your feet! Inspired by Lex Luger, The Runners, Cool & Dre, Drumma Boi, L’il Wayne, Gucci Mane, Young Jeezy, and more.
  • World String Loops – Ronroco Vol 1 (Vanilla Groove Studio) – From the makers of Odd String Thing, and Nylon String Arps, comes another world first! The first installment of our “World String” series features the warm melodic tones of the Bolivian Ronroco.
  • Progressive House Superpack (Premier Sound Bank) – Guide your fans on a journey through your imagination on the flowing waves of sound with our Progressive House Superpack! We provide you with the full works when it comes down to chossing high quality Progressive House samples.
  • R.O.T.T – Revenge Of The Trap (YC Audio) – ‘R.O.T.T (Revenge Of The Trap)’ by YC Audio is inspired by 808 Mafia, Lex Luger, Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti, TM88, and many more. These hard-hitting sounds are just the beginning of up-and-coming team YC Audio, based in the United Kingdom.
  • Reggae Awards Vol 1 (Big Citi Loops) – ‘Reggae Awards Vol 1’ is a reggae collection of five Construction Kits packed full of killer multi-track content taking influence from some of the brightest stars in the Reggae World such as: Beenie Man, Peter Tosh and Bob Marley.
  • HST Presents: The M&M’s Show (HST Media) – ‘The M&M’s Show’ from HST supplies you with the ultimate Eminem style Construction Kit set. You will find everything from the classic bouncy Shady basslines to the New/Old school sound from Rick Ruben.
  • Platinum R&B/Urban Female Vocals BUNDLE PACK (Platinum Hit Factory) – Platinum R&B/Urban Female Vocals BUNDLE PACK (Vol 1 – 3) is a massive set of Vocal Loops and Song Vocals (WAV 24 Bit Version), inspired by the Top Charting R&B/Urban Billboard Tracks of 2014!
  • Retro House (Pulsed Records) – ‘Retro House’ from Pulsed Records is an incredible collection of five Retro House Construction Kits in 24-Bit WAV format. Ready to drag and drop into your DAW, this product was developed to give you the sound of the early House music.
  • Rock ‘n’ Roll Empire 2 (Nine-8-Audio) – ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Empire 2′ is the second instalment of this incredible new Rock Series from Nine 8 Audio. These five Construction Kits have a unique style in each song including New School Rock, Indie Rock, Hardstyle Rock and Contemporary Rock.
  • Trap Superpack (Premier Sound Bank) – With almost 400 samples in all, we extensively arm you with absolutely everything you could possibly need to get started producing the biggest trap bangers that your imagination can muster up.

The sound packs are now available from Loopbased.