Loopbased has released 6 new sound packs from its partners, including titles by Smokey Loops, Planet Samples, Jungle Loops, Dreamon Sounds, and Biome Digital.


New packs at Loopbased

  • Future Deep House by Smokey Loops contains 5 full Construction kits + Bonus Loops, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components, all inspired by the best and the most creative Future House and Deep House tracks out there.
  • Dark Matter Drum Kit from Jungle Loops is a new product inspired by top producers and sound engineers such as Metro Boomin, Justice League, and MikeWillMadeIt.
  • Acapella Vocals Vol. 2 by Planet Samples is a brand new pack that features 5 full-length acapella kits complete with melodic parts and ready to inspire your latest tracks! ‘Acapella Vocals’ includes vocals recorded as both wet (with FX) and dry (no FX) versions.
  • Summer Memories: Dance Melodies by Dreamon Sounds features 10 Construction Kits including 51 WAV files (24-Bit), 35 MIDI files and 164 one-shot samples. You can use all the content in any way you want as it is 100% Royalty-Free.
  • Biome Digital Presents Premium EDM Kicks – the solution to all your weak, floppy Kick problems! This collection of finely crafted Kicks is of the highest quality with each Kick created and processed specifically for a loud and professional sound.
  • Bounce Trumpets by Smokey Loops is a new collection kit, with mixing of the drop with trumpets,with sounds sweet yet strong, fresh and innovative for your best tracks.

The packs are available for purchase from Loopbased as a download.