Loopbased Finest Muzik Vol 1

Loopbased has announced the release of Finest Muzik Vol 1, a collection of exclusive construction kits for Hip-Hop and Urban-Pop.

Finest Muzik Vol 1 is a Loopbased-exclusive set of modern urban construction kits created by acclaimed producer Yung-Lee Da Finest. It contains 5 high-quality loop sets with a combination of HipHop, Urban-Pop and RnB.

For each kit you will find all individual elements including drums, leads, basses and effects. All files are tempo-labelled and provided in both 24-bit WAV and AIFF formats.

You can easily mix and match all loops with your own productions to create the next radio-ready chart bangers.

Finest Muzik Vol 1 features

  • 5 full construction kits.
  • 60+ high quality audio loops.
  • Available in 24-bit WAV and AIFF formats.
  • Totaling in more than 660 MB (unpacked).

Finest Muzik Vol 1 is available to purchase for 15 EUR.