Loopboutique Tomorrowland Drops

Loopboutique has launched Tomorrowland Drops, a sample pack featuring a collection of the future drops of Tomorrowland.

The pack is stuffed with powerful and atmospheric drops designed to create that big festival feel.

You will find 10 Construction kits key labelled including MIDI files all inspired by the big DJ’s including: Martin Garrix, Jay Hardway, Afrojack, DVBBS, Dimtri Vegas & Like Mike, Thomas Newson, Calvin Harris, Fatboy Slim, Oliver Heldens, Deorro, Dj Antoine, David Guetta, Redfoo, Twoloud, , Lush & Simon, Hardwell, Bassjackers, Tiesto, Sandro Silva, Blasterjaxx, MAKJ, Henry Fong, Nervo, Rehab, Arty, and many more.

Each Construction kit provides you with Drop Leads, Melodies, Kick, Snare Rolls, SFX, MIDI Files, etc.
These sounds will make your crowds go wild and fill your productions with the big festival sound. The pack contains the sounds of this summer, You will find everything you have always wanted in these 10 construction kits and will progress your productions to the next level!

Tomorrowland Drops features

  • 10 Construction Kits (128 BPM/ Key Labelled).
  • 151 files in total.
  • Includes MIDI and 24-Bit WAV files.
  • Filled with festival Drops and summer anthems.
  • 819 MB (unzipped) & 736 MB (zipped) download size.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

The sample pack is available to purchase from Beatport, priced at 17.95 EUR.

More information: Loopboutique / Tomorrowland Drops (Beatport)